Your Subtitle text
Yearly Calendar
2016- 2017 Calendar
For Nancy Cree Keyboard Learning Centers - Iowa City / Coralville

2016
First Day of 2016-2017 Session Mon Aug 22
(Makeup will be provided, if needed, for Labor Day, Sept 5th)
# Keyboards and Cookies - Tina Sat Sept 17
# Keyboards and Cookies - Nancy Sun Sept 18
# Keyboards and Cookies – Natalie / Ashley
Sun Sept 25
Makeup Day and regular lessons Fri Oct 7
Makeup Day and regular lessons Mon Oct 10
# All Electronic Concerts - Tina Sat Oct 22
# All Electronic Concerts - Nancy Sun Oct 23
# All Electronic Concerts - Natalie /Ashley
Sun Oct 30
# IMTA Festival Sun Nov 13
Makeup Day and regular lessons Wed Nov 16
Thanksgiving Break Mon Nov 21 -
Sat Nov 26
## Holiday Showcase - Tina / Natalie / Nancy Sat Dec 10
## Holiday Showcase - Ashley / Nancy Sun Dec 11
Winter Vacation Thurs Dec 22 -
Wed Jan 4
2017
Lessons Resume Thurs Jan 5
Makeup Day and regular lessons Mon Jan 16
# IMTA Recitals Sun Jan 29
# IMTA District Auditions Sun Feb 5
# Keyboards and Cookies - Tina Sat Feb 18
# Keyboards and Cookies - Nancy Sun Feb 26
# Keyboards and Cookies - Natalie /Ashley
Sun Feb 28
Makeup Day and regular lessons Wed Mar 1
IMTA State Auditions Sat Mar 11
Spring Break (Easter is April 16th) Mon Mar 13 –
Sat Mar 18
# Keyboards and Cookies - Tina
Sat Apr 8
# Keyboards and Cookies - Nancy
Sun Apr 9
Makeup Day and regular lessons Fri Apr 21
# Nancy Cree Keyboard Festival
Sat Apr 22
# Keyboards and Cookies - Natalie / Ashley
Sun Apr 23
** Two Grand Recitals – Tina / Natalie Sat May 20
** Two Grand Recitals - Nancy Sun May 21
Memorial Day (No lessons) Mon May 29
Last Day of Ten Month Session Sat June 3
Early Summer Break Mon June 5 -
Sat June 17
2017 Summer Session Mon June 19 - Fri Aug 4
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun July 23
Last Day of Summer Session Fri Aug 4

# West Music, Coralville
## Old Capital Town Center
** Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

2016 - 2017 Calendar
For Nancy Cree Keyboard Learning Centers – Marion

2016
First Day of 2016-2017 Session Mon Aug 22
(Makeup will be provided, if needed, for Labor Day, Sept 5th)
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun Sept 18
Make up day and regular lessons (Marion) Mon Sept 26
Make up day and regular lessons (CR) Mon Oct 3
Make up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar) Fri Oct 21
# All Electronic Concerts Sun Oct 23
Make up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar, Marion) Mon Oct 24
Make up day and regular lessons (CR) Fri Oct 28
Make up day and regular lessons (Marion) Mon Nov 14
Thanksgiving Break Mon Nov 21 -Sat Nov 26
# IMTA Festival Sat Dec 3
## Holiday Showcase Sun Dec 11
Winter Vacation Thurs Dec 22 -
Wed Jan 4
2017
Lessons Resume Thurs Jan 5
Make up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar, Marion) Fri Jan 13
# IMTA Recognition Recital Sun Jan 15
Make up day and regular lessons (ALL) Mon Jan 16
Make up day and regular lessons (CR) Tues Jan 17
* IMTA Auditions Sat Jan 21
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun Feb 19
Make up and regular lessons (Linn-Mar) Mon Feb 20
Make up and regular lessons (CR, Marion) Fri Feb 24
Make up and regular lessons (Marion) Fri Mar 10
IMTA State Auditions Sat Mar 11
Spring Break (Easter is April 16th) Mon Mar 13 – Sat 18
Make up day and regular lessons (Lin-Mar, Marion) Fri Mar 31
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun Apr 9
Make up and regular lessons (CR, Marion) Fri Apr 14
# Nancy Cree Keyboard Festival Sat Apr 22
Make up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar) Mon Apr 24
** Two Grand Recital Sun May 21
Last Day of Ten Month Session Sat June 3
Memorial Day (No lessons) Mon May 29
Early Summer Break Mon June 5 –
Sat June 17
2017 Summer Session Mon June 19– Fri Aug 4
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun July 30
Last Day of Summer Session Fri Aug 4

# West Music, Marion
## New Bo Market, Cedar Rapids
* St. Andrews Church, Cedar Rapids
** Coe College, Cedar Rapids

Website Builder