Your Subtitle text
Yearly Calendar
2017- 2018 Calendar
For Nancy Cree Keyboard Learning Centers - Iowa City / Coralville

2017
First Day of 2017-2018 Session Mon Aug 21
(Makeup will be provided, if needed, for Labor Day, Sept 4th)
# Keyboards and Cookies - Tina Sat Sept 16
# Keyboards and Cookies - Nancy Sun Sept 17
# Keyboards and Cookies – Zach / Ashley
Sun Sept 24
Makeup Day and regular lessons Fri Oct 6
Makeup Day and regular lessons Mon Oct 9
# All Electronic Concerts – Zach / Ashley Sun Oct 22
# All Electronic Concerts - Tina Sat Oct 28
# All Electronic Concerts - Nancy
Sun Oct 29
# IMTA Festival Sun Nov 12
Makeup Day and regular lessons Wed Nov 15
Thanksgiving Break Mon Nov 20 -
Sat Nov 25
## Holiday Showcase - Tina / Zach / Nancy Sat Dec 16
## Holiday Showcase – Ashley / Nancy Sun Dec 17
Winter Vacation Mon Dec 25 -
Sat Jan 6
2018
Lessons Resume Mon Jan 8
Makeup Day and regular lessons Mon Jan 15
# IMTA Recitals Sun Jan 28
# IMTA District Auditions Sun Feb 4
# Keyboards and Cookies - Tina Sat Feb 17
# Keyboards and Cookies - Nancy Sun Feb 18
# Keyboard and Cookies - Zach / Ashley
Sun Feb 25
Makeup Day and regular lessons Wed Feb 28
IMTA State Auditions Sat Mar 10
Spring Break (Easter is April 1st) Mon Mar 12 –
Sat Mar 17
# Keyboards and Cookies - Tina
Sat Apr 7
# Keyboards and Cookies - Nancy
Sun Apr 8
# Nancy Cree Keyboard Festival
Sat Apr 14
# Keyboards and Cookies – Zach / Ashley
Sun Apr 15
Makeup Day and regular lessons Fri Apr 20
** Two Grand Recitals – Tina / Zach
Sat May 19
** Two Grand Recitals – Ashley / Nancy
Sun May 20
Memorial Day (No lessons) Mon May 28
Last Day of Ten Month Session Sat June 2
Early Summer Break Mon June 4 -
Sat June 16
2018 Summer Session Mon June 18 - Fri Aug 3
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun July 22
Last Day of Summer Session Fri Aug 3

# West Music, Coralville
## Old Capital Town Center
** Coralville Center for the Performing Arts

2017- 2018 Calendar
For Nancy Cree Keyboard Learning Centers – Marion

2017
First Day of 2017-2018 Session Mon Aug 21
(Makeup will be provided, if needed, for Labor Day, Sept 4th)
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun Sept 17
Make up day and regular lessons (Marion) Mon Sept 18
Make up day and regular lessons (CR) Mon Oct 2
Make up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar) Thurs Oct 26
Make up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar, Marion) Fri Oct 27
# All Electronic Concerts Sun Oct 29
Make-up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar, CR) Mon Oct 30
Make-up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar K-8, Marion) Fri Nov 10
Thanksgiving Break Mon Nov 20 - Sat Nov 25
# IMTA Festival Sat Dec 2
## Holiday Showcase Sun Dec 17
Winter Vacation Mon Dec 25 -
Sat Jan 6
2018
Lessons Resume Mon Jan 8
# IMTA Recognition Recital Sun Jan 14/td>
Make up day and regular lessons (ALL) Mon Jan 15
Make up day and regular lessons (CR) Tues Jan 16
# IMTA Auditions Sat Jan 20
Make up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar K-8) Fri Feb 16
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun Feb 18
Make-up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar, Marion) Mon Feb 19
Make-up day and regular lessons (CR) Mon Feb 26
Make-up day and regular lessons (Marion) Fri Mar 9
IMTA State Auditions Sat Mar 10
Spring Break (Easter is April 1st) Mon Mar 12 –
Sat 17
IMTA State Auditions Sat Mar 11
Spring Break (Easter is April 16th) Mon Mar 13 – Sat 18
Make-up day and regular lessons (Marion) Thurs Mar 29
Make-up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar, Marion) Sun Apr 9
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun Apr 8
Make-up day and regular lessons (CR) Fri Apr 13
# Nancy Cree Keyboard Festival Sat Apr 14
Make-up day and regular lessons (Linn-Mar) Mon Apr 30
** Two Grand Recital Sun May 20
Memorial Day (No lessons) Mon May 28
Early Summer Break Mon June 4 –
Sat June 16
2018 Summer Session Mon June 18 –
Fri Aug 3
# Keyboards and Cookies Sun July 29
Last Day of Summer Session Fri Aug 3

# West Music, Marion
## New Bo Market, Cedar Rapids
* St. Andrews Church, Cedar Rapids
** Coe College, Cedar Rapids

Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Contact Information

In this area, you can enter text about your contact form. You may want to explain what happens after a visitor submits the form and include a contact phone number.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder